Blind Babbles Episode 2 Show notes

In this podcast episode I do a few quick guides into a few of the IpHone 3 GS applications and a third party app.

I start off with the Ipod and be warned there are a few clips of music. I’m no expert as yet, so if I have missed things feel free to comment and Tel us your findings.

I venture into the calendar and show how to make a new appointment and delete it while viewing different calendars.

then move onto notes and voice memos, easily demonstrating landscape and portrait mode, then record a brief voice memo before moving onto Twittelator and demonstrate the screens and post a tweet and show how to reply.

Finally I discuss a little about the maps application and my views on its accessibility and functionality in regards to mobility.

Find the podcast in ITunes under blind babbles or
Subscribe Blind Babbles in Itunes

or, Listen here

And I do apologise for the extra noise in the background. Enjoy the podcast and feel free to comment and I know i sound a little strange, šŸ™‚

Leave a comment